Vorsitzender der Sportrodelkommission in der F.I.S.I.: Armin Niedermair, Tel. 348 3538173, info@suedtirolcup.com
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -


ASV Arunda Schleis, Schleis 8, 39024 Mals,
alexander.agethle@ortler.com
Lorenz Abart (Sektionsleiter),
abart.lo@rolmail.net, 335 5419624

ASV Deutschnofen, Forastraße 1, 39050 Deutschnofen,
www.svdeutschnofen.it, svdeutschnofen@rolmail.net
Mittermair Claudia (Sektionsleiterin),
claudia.mittermair@rolmail.net, 348 2326681

ASV Feldthurns, Schrambach 48, 39040 Feldthurns,

Gruber Pfeifer Marianne (Sektionsleiterin), mariannagruber@outlook.de 347 1255160

 

ASV Jaufental, Jaufental 1/W, 39040 Ratschings
Siller Manfred (Präsident),
manfred.siller@gmail.com, 348 5412099

ASV La Val - Wengen, San Senese 1, 39030 La Val – Wengen
Deiaco Helmut (Sektionsleiter), deiaco.helmut@rolmail.net, 348 3550477

ASC Laas, Vinschgauerstraße 28/A, 39023 Laas
Staffler Günther (Sektionsleiter), guenther.staffler@gemeinde.laas.bz.it

ASV Latsch, Markstraße 42, 39021 Latsch, www.asvlatsch.it, sportverein.latsch@rolmail.net
Schwarz Herbert (Sektionsleiter), herbert.schwarz@rolmail.net, 335 5897008

ASV Latzfons Verdings, Latzfons 19, 39043 Klausen, www.asv-latzfons.it, info@asv-latzfons.it
Mitterrutzner Michael (Sektionsleiter), m.mitterrutzner@gmail.com, 339 5023445

ASC Laugen/Tisens, Oberspirn 99, 39010 Tisens, www.laugen.it, info@laugen.it
Raffeiner Egon (Präsident), info@schuheelfi.com , 339 2087487

ASV Lueses Gherdeina, Snetonstr. 50, 39046 St. Ulrich
Moroder Leander (Präsident), leander@micura.it, 3351252095

 

ASV Lüsen, Burger Weg 4, 39040 Lüsen, www.sv-luesen.it, info@sv-luesen.it
Plaickner Othmar (Sektionsleiter), othmarplaickner@hotmail.de,  349 6082859

 

USA Longiarü, Lungiarü 87, 39030 St. Martin in Thurn, www.uslungiarue.it, info@uslungiarue.it
Clara Matteo (Sektionsleiter),
clamat88@yahoo.it , 339 2089342

ASV Mühlwald, Achrainer 68, 39030 Mühlwald
Unterhofer Josef (Sektionsleiter),
johannniederkofler@yahoo.de , 339 1280738

ASC Olang, Kanonikus-Gamper-Weg 7, 39030 Olang,
www.ascolang.com, rodeln@ascolang.com
Niedermair Armin (Sektionsleiter), armin.niedermair@hotmail.de, 340 405 9141

ARV Passeier, Platt 25, 39013 Platt / Moos in Passeier, www.rvpasseier.com
Gufler Bernhard (Präsident), gufler.bernhard@bb44.it, 3405884487

ASV Pfeffersberg, Tils 33, 39042 Brixen
Hofer Josef (Präsident),  josef.hofer@brimi.it, 349 7806070

 

ASV St. Lorenzen, 39030 St. Lorenzen, www.sv-lorenzen.it, rodeln@sv-lorenzen.it
Oberhöller Norbert (Sektionsleiter),
christianober@dnet.it, 3492224184

ARC St. Walburg, Holderegg 279, 39016 St. Walburg / Ulten,
www.rodelclub-walburg.it, info@rodelclub-walburg.it
Breitenberger
Cristine christine.wolfgang@rolmail.net (Präsidentin)


ASV Steinegg, Weinberg 13, 39050 Steinegg,
www.asvsteinegg.org,

Lantschner Siegfried, ziggl@brennercom.net, 348 3360982 , Markus Lantschner, 3358290955

 

ASV Villanders, J.-Schguanin-Str 23, 39040 Villanders, www.asv-villanders.com,

Gruber Oswald  (Sektionsleiter), gruber.oswald@bb44.it, 335 6045336

ASV Villnöss, St. Peter 174, 39040 Villnöss,
www.svv.it, asvvillnoess.rodeln@gmail.com
Profanter Paul (Sektionsleiter), 333 1816122

 

ASV Völlan, Schloßweg 2, 39011 Völlan/Lana, www.sv-voellan.it, info@sv-voellan.it
Unterholzner Severin  (Sektionsleiter), sev.unterholzner@alice.it, 348 6120410

ASV Völs, Dorfstraße 14, 39050 Völs, svvoels@dnet.it
Pigneter Raimund (Sektionsleiter), pigneter@dnet.it

 

Wipptaler Amateurrodelclub, Stange 38, 39040 Ratschings, www.rodelcup.eu

Volgger Walter (Präsident), walter.volgger@alice.it, 335 1332879

 

US Primiero, slittino@usprimiero.it, www.usprimiero.it

Corrado Lucian (responsabile slittino Trentino), corrado.lucian@libero, 3477369842

 

ASIVA, Valle D’Aosta, www.assiva.it

Pieller Battista (responsabile slittino Valle D’Aosta), battista54@libero.it, 3939326182

 

 - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

 

ASV Aldein, Sportplatzweg 15, 39040 Aldein, asvaldein@brennercom.net
Pernter Isidor (Sektionsleiter), 338 8972597

 

ASV Gitschberg, Meransen 24/a, 39037 Mühlbach,

 www.gitschberg-sport.it, info@gitschberg-sport.it

 

ASC Gsiesertal, Schür 2, 39030 Gsies, www.scgsiesertal.it, info@scgsiesertal.it
Kargruber Markus (Präsident), 349 1594725

 

ARV Kronplatz, Reinthalstr. 1, 39031 Reischach/Bruneck
Volgger Günther (Präsident), guenther.volgger@gmail.com, 340 7625996

 

 ASC Stange, Gasteig 31/1, 39040 Ratschings, www.stange.it, asc@stange.it
Plattner Andreas (Sektionsleiter),
andreas@stange.it, 333 4128770